How Food Banks Get Food | Nonprofit Report

September 2, 2021 12:00 pm

Mark Oppenheim leads a conversation on how food banks get food to their facilities, with guests; Mark Skurnik, Senior Sourcing Manager of Second Harvest Food Bank of Orange County, Randy Akahoshi, Procurement Development Specialist of Maui Fresh International & Jerry Creekpaum, Chief Operations Officer of Second Harvest Food Bank of Orange County

NONPROFIT REPORT is a weekly webinar on nonprofit organizations, issues and leaders. Join us every Tuesday and Thursday at 8am PST, 10am CST and 11am EST by registering. 

Learn more about our panelists:

Second Harvest Food Bank of Orange County

Maui Fresh International 

Contact mOppenheimORG

Thank you for your interest in mOppenheimORG. Do you have a question or comment about our programs or services? Please get in touch with us! We welcome any feedback you may have.

Your Name (required)

Your Organization (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Subject (required) - check any that apply
INSIGHTNonprofit SpotlightPBS CollaborationmOp-EdOther

Your Message

Please prove you are human by selecting the Heart.